Contact

info@frei-ag.com

T. +41 71 292 34 34
F. +41 71 292 34 00

Frei AG
Hofenstrasse 18
9300 Wittenbach
Switzerland

management

Johnny Umbricht

General Manager

+41 62 767 50 61

ju@canman.ch

management sales

Ruedi Umbricht

Development & Sales

+41 71 292 34 34

ruedi.umbricht@frei-ag.com

technical

Marc Portmann

Service Technician & Development

+41 71 292 34 54

marc.portmann@frei-ag.com

controls production

Beat Pfändler

Production Manager

+41 71 292 34 82

beat.pfaendler@frei-ag.com

administration export sales

Selina Maciariello

Administration, Export & Sales

+41 71 292 34 20

selina.maciariello@frei-ag.com

Andreas Brunner

Design Engineer

+41 71 292 34 30

andreas.brunner@frei-ag.com

technical

Damian Walser

Service Technician

+41 71 292 34 41

damian.walser@frei-ag.com

spare-parts

Patrik Epet

Procurement & Export

+41 71 292 34 13

patrik.epet@frei-ag.com

spare-parts

Julia Federer

Logistics / Warehouse

+41 71 292 34 22

julia.federer@frei-ag.com

technical

Walter Nussbaumer

Technician

+41 71 292 34 34

Partners worldwide

arabian-peninsula

Adwar General Trading LLC

Mr Ali Abdi

+971 4 568 20 46

ali@adwar.me

mexico

Andinatec

Mr. Denis Velasquez

+52 55 4744 4817

denis@andinatec.mx

philippines

Belmac Inc.

Mr. Andrew Lim

+63 2 892 8551

belmacinc@pldtdsl.net

usa

ECT Technology

Mr. Ivo Straessle

+1 (845)621-3700

ivo@ecttechnology.com

thailand

MULTI-TECH corporation Co. Ltd.

Ms. Rosathorn Khunvirojpanich

+66 2 971 7100

rosathorn@multitech-thai.com

venezuela

Induquip C.A.

Mr Héctor Orozco

+58 241 4177056

horozco@induquip.net

brasil

Canpac Comercio e Representacoes Ltd.

Ricardo Gandolfi, Fabio Lourenco

+55 11 3488 8836

ricardo.gandolfi@canpac.com.br, fabio.silva@canpac.com.br

argentina

Metalpack srl.

Mr. Ivo Puches

+54 911 5339 6647

ivopuches@metalpack-srl.com

greece

Ofsetlas Graphic Arts Equipments

Mr Thanasi Nikolaidis

+30 210 95 18 18 4

cantech@ofsetelas.gr

switzerland

PEC Project Engineering + Consulting

Mr Philipp Wolff

+41 71 898 821 0

philipp.wolff@pec-switzerland.com

spain

Echazarra Envases, S.A.

Mr Marcos Villalta

+34 91 658 4139

villalta@echazarraenvases.com

australia

TCL Hofmann

Mr. David Beckett

+61 3 8586 2900

sales@tclhofmann.com.au