Contact

info@frei-ag.com

T. +41 71 292 34 34
F. +41 71 292 34 00

Frei AG
Hofenstrasse 18
9300 Wittenbach
Switzerland

management

Ruedi Umbricht

Managing Director ad interim

+41 71 292 34 34

ruedi.umbricht@frei-ag.com

technical

Marc Portmann

Service Technician & Development

+41 71 292 34 54

marc.portmann@frei-ag.com

controls production

Beat Pfändler

Production Manager

+41 71 292 34 82

beat.pfaendler@frei-ag.com

administration export

Selina Maciariello

Administration & Export

+41 71 292 34 20

selina.maciariello@frei-ag.com

Gerald Schneider

Design Engineer

+41 71 292 34 30

gerald.schneider@frei-ag.com

technical

Damian Walser

Service Technician

+41 71 292 34 41

damian.walser@frei-ag.com

spare-parts

Patrik Epet

Procurement & Export

+41 71 292 34 13

patrik.epet@frei-ag.com

spare-parts

Julia Federer

Spare Parts

+41 71 292 34 22

julia.federer@frei-ag.com

technical

Walter Nussbaumer

Technician

+41 71 292 34 34

Partners worldwide

arabian-peninsula

Adwar General Trading LLC

Mr Ali Abdi

+971 4 568 20 46

ali@adwar.me

mexico

Andinatec

Mr. Denis Velasquez

+52 55 4744 4817

denis@andinatec.mx

philippines

Belmac Inc.

Mr. Andrew Lim

+63 2 892 8551

belmacinc@pldtdsl.net

usa

ECT Technology

Mr. Ivo Straessle

+1 (845)621-3700

ivo@ecttechnology.com

thailand

Frei Engineering (Thailand) Co. Ltd.

Mr Wichan Khunvirojpanich

+66 2 971 7100

rosathorn@multitech-thai.com

venezuela

Induquip C.A.

Mr Adolfo Doza

+58 424 459 4198

adoza@induquip.net

brasil

Canpac Comercio e Representacoes Ltd.

Ricardo Gandolfi, Fabio Lourenco

+55 11 3488 8836

ricardo.gandolfi@canpac.com.br, fabio.silva@canpac.com.br

argentina

Main Mark PM & Asociados S.R.L.

Mr. Peter Moore

+54 11 4719 7014

pmoore@wholenet.com.ar

greece

Ofsetlas Graphic Arts Equipments

Mr Thanasi Nikolaidis

+30 210 95 18 18 4

cantech@ofsetelas.gr

switzerland

PEC Project Engineering + Consulting

Mr Philipp Wolff

+41 71 898 821 0

philipp.wolff@pec-switzerland.com

spain

Echazarra Envases, S.A.

Mr Marcos Villalta

+34 91 658 4139

villalta@echazarraenvases.com

australia

TCL Hofmann

Mr. David Beckett

+61 3 8586 2900

sales@tclhofmann.com.au

germany

Rieckermann

Mr. Stefan Schewe

+49 320 20 159

s.schewe@rieckermann.com